Büro Möhlin

Hans-Ruedi Rubin
IMG_9849

Geschäftsführer/ Dipl. Bauingenieur HTL
061 855 30 52 / 079 296 03 50
rubin@herzogbauing.ch

Sobhy Gab Alla
IMG_0086

BSc Bauingenieur FH
061 855 30 54
gaballa@herzogbauing.ch

Miriam Kern
IMG_9903

BSc Bauingenieurin FH
061 855 30 58
kern@herzogbauing.ch

Martin Amrein
IMG_0090

BSc Bauingenieur FH
061 855 30 55
amrein@herzogbauing.ch

Hans-Peter Hürbin
IMG_9920

Bauzeichner
061 855 30 55
huerbin@herzogbauing.ch

Sebastian de Luca
IMG_9856a

Projektleiter Hochbau
Zeichner EFZ/Maurer EFZ
061 855 30 53
deluca@herzogbauing.ch

Petra Engel
IMG_9897

Bauzeichnerin
061 855 30 50
engel@herzogbauing.ch

Manuel Brescakovic
IMG_9871

Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
061 855 30 51
brescakovic@herzogbauing.ch

Pascal Vogt
IMG_9890

Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
061 855 30 59
vogt@herzogbauing.ch

David Wernli
IMG_9883

Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
062 855 30 57
wernli@herzogbauing.ch

Nadja Sprenger-Lerch
IMG_9937

Administration / Buchhaltung
061 855 30 56
admin@herzogbauing.ch

Michael Ishak
IMG_9910a

Lehrling Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
061 855 30 50
kakur@herzogbauing.ch